Living God's Love Values - Generosity, Joy, Imagination and Courage
Living God's Love Values - Generosity, Joy, Imagination and Courage

Diocesan Advisory Committee for the Care of Churches

Chairman: (Appointed by the Bishop) Dr Christopher Green

Ex Officio: The Archdeacons

Appointed by the Bishop’s Council: Mr A Argyrakis (Conservation); Mr D Baker (Archaeology & Building Conservation); Mr G Barton:  Mr Mike Dales (Architect); Mr Bruce Deacon (Architect); Mr M Eddison (Architect); Ms J Evans (Environment); Mr A Frost (Architect, Bells, Lighting and Sound Systems); Mr T Groom (Chartered Surveyor); Mr David Llewellyn (Chartered Surveyor); Mr A Lucas (Organs); Mrs Tricia Humber (Synod Representative); The Revd James Mustard (Synod clergy representative); The Revd D Ridgeway (Design & Furnishings); ; Mrs P Ward (Architect); Mr Robin Uff (local authority representative); Mr R Ward-Booth (Amenity Societies).

Consultants to the Diocesan Advisory Committee: Mrs E Baker (Archaeology); Mr R Bond (Organs); Mr P Cormack (Stained Glass from the 18th Century onwards); Mrs S Flood (Archives & Records); Mr Martyn Gates (Disability Access Issues); Mr G Hollis (Clocks); Mr P Lunoe (Civil & Structural Engineering); Mr E Pask (Organs); The Revd Canon Brenda Tipping (Disability Issues); Mr J Webb (Fire Prevention); Dr D Buttress (Architect); Mr B Skingley (Heating & Engineering)

Secretary: Mrs E Critchley

Admin Assistant: Mrs A Jansz

Meetings in 2017:

Thursday 19 January
Thursday 16 March
Thursday 18 May
Thursday 20 July
Thursday 14 September
Thursday 16 November


  • Going Deeper into God
  • Making New Disciples
  • Transforming Communities

Would you like to

Edit your details? Upload your MAP?