Bookmark and Share

General Committee

The executive committee of the Board which deals with its ongoing business, and particularily with the Board’s financial responsibilities, and with trust matters. It meets about 4-5 times a year, usually from 8.30am to 10.30am.


Ex-officio: The Archdeacons, Canon D Nye (Chairman of the DBF), Mr T Fleming (Vice Chairman of the DBF), Mr R Lyne (Chairman of the Property Committee), The Hon R Pleydell-Bouverie (Chairman of the Glebe Committee)

Appointed: Mr S Baynes, Mr C Bird, Mr P Brown, Mr J Butler, Mr C Gage, Mr J Parsons, Mr D Clout and one vacancy

Dates of meetings in 2017:

Tuesday 31 January
Tuesday 28 March
Tuesday 20 June
Tuesday 10 October





  • Going Deeper into God
  • Making New Disciples
  • Transforming Communities

Would you like to

Edit your details? Upload your MAP?