Bookmark and Share

Parish Shares Committee

The Parish Shares Committee deals with all aspects of the Parish Shares Scheme. Members are appointed by the Board of Finance. It meets two or three times a year at 2pm.


Ex-officio: Canon D Nye (Chairman) – as Chairman of the DBF, the three Archdeacons, Mr C Wainman (Mission Resourcing Officer)

Appointed by the DBF: Mr P Brown, Mr D Clout, Dr D Dallinger, Mrs P Easterbrook

Dates of Meetings in 2017:

Thursday 23 March
Thursday 30 November


  • Going Deeper into God
  • Making New Disciples
  • Transforming Communities

Would you like to

Edit your details? Upload your MAP?