Living God's Love Values - Generosity, Joy, Imagination and Courage
Living God's Love Values - Generosity, Joy, Imagination and Courage

Vacancies

Clergy:
Bedford Archdeaconry | Hertford Archdeaconry | St Albans Archdeaconry | Process Info

Other:
Diocesan Office & Other Vacancies | Vacancies in our Schools


Vacancies in the Archdeaconry of Bedford

Vicar for the Benefice of Bromham, Oakley and Stagsden

Advertisement for Bromham, Oakley and Stagsden

Benefice Profile for Bromham, Oakley and Stagsden

Closing date: Sunday 13th May 2018

Interview date: Monday 4th June 2018


Priest in Charge for the Benefice of Goldington

Advertisement for Goldington

Benefice profile for Goldington

Closing date: Friday 25th May 2018

Interviews: Tuesday 12th June 2018


Priest in Charge for the Riversmeet Benefice

Advertisement for Riversmeet benefice

Benefice profile for Riversmeet benefice

Closing date: Friday 25th May 2018

Interviews: Monday 11th June 2018


Team Vicar for the parish of Dunstable (St Fremund) and School Chaplain to two secondary schools

Advertisement for St Fremund Dunstable and school chaplaincy

Parish profile and school chaplaincy information

Closing date: Monday 18th June 2018

Interviews: Tuesday 10th July 2018


Forthcoming vacancy – Priest in Charge (0.5) for All Saints, Queens Park, Bedford


Vacancies in the Archdeaconry of Hertford

Vicar for the Benefice of Stevenage Holy Trinity

Advertisement for Stevenage Holy Trinity

Profile for Stevenage Holy Trinity

Closing date: Monday 4 June 2018 12 noon
Interviews: Tuesday 19 June 2018

House for Duty Vicar for the Benefice of High Cross and the Benefice of Thundridge (held in plurality)

Advertisement for High Cross and Thundridge

Profile for High Cross and Thundridge

Closing date: Wednesday 20 June 2018 12 noon
Interviews: Wednesday 11 July 2018

Church Growth Officer & Team Vicar in The Cheshunt Team with special responsibility for Goff’s Oak

Advertisement – Part Time Church Growth Officer

CGO 0.5 Goffs Oak Appointment Pack
Cheshunt Team Goff’s Oak Profile

Application Form – CGO – Goffs Oak

Closing date:  Thursday 14th June 2018 12 noon
Interviews: Tuesday 3rd July 2018

 

Forthcoming vacancy – Rector for the Benefice of East Barnet St Mary

Details to follow shortly

 


Vacancies in the Archdeaconry of St Albans

Team Rector for the Benefice of Langelei

Langelei advert

Langelei Benefice Profile 2018

Closing date:  Monday, 25th June 2018

Interview date:  Tuesday, 17th July 2018

 

Rector for the Parish of Bushey

Bushey Advert April 2018

Bushey Parish Profile 2018

Closing date:  Wednesday, 30th May 2018

Shortlisting:  Wednesday, 6th June 2018

Interviews:  Monday, 25th June 2018

Potential candidates are invited to contact the Archdeacon of St Albans for further information.

 

Associate Vicar, St Luke’s Watford

Details

Closing Date: Monday 30th April 2018

 

Forthcoming vacancy – Vicar for the Parish of London Colney, St Peter

Details to follow

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
  • Going Deeper into God
  • Making New Disciples
  • Transforming Communities
×

Would you like to

Edit your details? Upload your MAP?