Reaching New People
Diocese of St Albans

Lay Pioneering Training Dates

Please find below the training dates for the 2021/2022 course.

Induction Day
Saturday 4 September 2021 Induction Day (9.30 – 12.30)

 

Module 1
Saturday 11 September Training Day  (10.00 – 17.00)
Wednesday 22 September Whole Group (19.30 – 21.30)
Wednesday 6 October Training Evening (19.30 – 21.30)
Wednesday 20 October Small Group Evening (19.30 – 21.30)

 

Module 2
Saturday 6 – Sunday 7 November Training Weekend (Saturday am to Sunday lunch)
Wednesday 17 November Whole Group (19.30 – 21.30)
Wednesday 24 November Training Evening (19.30 – 21.30)
Wednesday 1 December Small Group Evening (19.30 – 21.30)

 

Module 3
Saturday 8 January 2022 Training Day  (10.00 – 17.00)
Wednesday 19 January Whole Group (19.30 – 21.30)
Wednesday 2 February Training Evening (19.30 – 21.30)
Wednesday 23 February Small Group Evening (19.30 – 21.30)

 

Module 4
Saturday 5 March Training Day  (10.00 – 17.00)
Wednesday 16 March Whole Group (19.30 – 21.30)
Wednesday 30 March Training Evening (19.30 – 21.30)
Wednesday 13 April Small Group Evening (19.30 – 21.30)

 

Module 5
Saturday 23 April Training Day  (10.00 – 17.00)
Wednesday 4 May Whole Group (19.30 – 21.30)
Wednesday 18 May Training Evening (19.30 – 21.30)
Wednesday 25 May Small Group Evening (19.30 – 21.30)

 

Module 6
Saturday 11 June Training Day  (10.00 – 17.00)
Wednesday 22 June Whole Group (19.30 – 21.30)
Wednesday 6 July Training Evening (19.30 – 21.30)
Wednesday 13 July Small Group Evening (19.30 – 21.30)

 

Final Celebration
Saturday 16 July Final Celebration

Questions and Applications

For any questions about this course or to have a discussion, please contact Sue Hughes at the RNP office or you can email pioneer@stalbans.anglican.org.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Upcoming Training

Reaching New People

Copyright © 2021 Diocese of St Albans. All rights reserved.